Emerald Immersion Lieutenant Rank

User avatar
MrKoronas
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 1:47 pm
Location: Scotland

Mon Aug 20, 2018 10:00 pm

TakuKeks wrote:
Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:47 pm
I farmed forever to get my Second Quasar and am really disappointed that there are still some red lines in the validator (http://51.15.195.109/edim/rankvalidator/). The other ones are optional! ;)

Either way, I am ready to get promoted and help the Outfit / Platoon & Squad and Lord Vanu.
Welcome to Lieutenant, soldier
User avatar
lordMJ
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:59 pm

Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:27 pm

Promote me Master koronos please.
User avatar
MrKoronas
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 1:47 pm
Location: Scotland

Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:54 pm

lordMJ wrote:
Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:27 pm
Promote me Master koronos please.
Promoted
User avatar
DrMunki
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2018 3:58 pm

Sat Aug 25, 2018 11:25 am

Now I have all these certs for Lieutenant Rank.

Good guides by the way; I'm now going to work on the more niche reccomended builds.
User avatar
Fraxi
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:50 pm

Mon Aug 27, 2018 5:57 pm

I like the guides, I think I have all the Lieutenant stuff certed :)
User avatar
MrKoronas
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 1:47 pm
Location: Scotland

Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:10 pm

Fraxi wrote:
Mon Aug 27, 2018 5:57 pm
I like the guides, I think I have all the Lieutenant stuff certed :)
Promoted
User avatar
Zazw64K
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2018 8:40 pm

Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:24 pm

I've got all of the necessary certs
User avatar
MrKoronas
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 1:47 pm
Location: Scotland

Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:35 pm

Zazw64K wrote:
Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:24 pm
I've got all of the necessary certs
Promoted!
User avatar
bairas
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2018 8:18 pm

Thu May 23, 2019 4:55 pm

May i get promoted please as i fulfill the requirments?
User avatar
bairas
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 09, 2018 8:18 pm

Thu May 23, 2019 4:56 pm

May i get promoted please as i fulfill the requirments?
Post Reply